ROYAL BABY BOY BORN: IT’S A BOY WEIGHING 8 POUNDS 6 OUNCE BORN AT 4:24 P.M LONDON TIME, DUKE AND DUCHESS OF CAMBRIDGE WILLIAM AND KATE JUST DELIVERED A NEW HEIR TO THE THRONE OF ENGLAND

Vast: Crowds of tourists and well-wishers gather on the steps of the Queen Victoria Memorial Statue and at the gates outside Buckingham Palace today

THE ROYAL BABY WAIT IS OVER! IT’S A BOY!

The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge Kate Middleton and Prince William are finally parents. At St. Mary’s Hospital, London,  the arrival of the first royal baby finally announced and the whole country of England is celebrating the much anticipated arrival  of the royal baby. Media have been camping outside for two weeks outside the hospital and been perplexed by Prince William playing polo for the past few days at the time when they all thought Kate was supposed to be due to deliver the royal infant. But earlier today, the news of the Duchess taken to the hospital made the anticipation and made the royal baby watch more serious. Kate has been living with her parents for the past few days prior to her labor. Her mother was a flight attendant who had a training helping giving birth during emergency. The whole of England is celebrating the birth of the latest heir to the throne.

copyright 2013 katenews2day

4 thoughts on “ROYAL BABY BOY BORN: IT’S A BOY WEIGHING 8 POUNDS 6 OUNCE BORN AT 4:24 P.M LONDON TIME, DUKE AND DUCHESS OF CAMBRIDGE WILLIAM AND KATE JUST DELIVERED A NEW HEIR TO THE THRONE OF ENGLAND

      • My parents argued about my name. I was supposed to have been named after my paternal grandfather, but my mother objected. I ended up with another name. When I was 24 years old, I needed the official copy of my birth certificate, so I went to get it. I was told to wait on the side for two hours. At last the clerk came out. He looked all around. We were alone. He asked if I had any trouble with the law. No, I was trying to become the law. He asked if I had any trouble with the ladies. Hell, no. Then he revealed a birth certificate with only one name, very close to my blog name (which is truly my family’s name), and a rusty paperclip held a brown slip of paper and the note said, baby boy will be officially named before child leaves hospital, parents arguing about first and middle name. The clerk said that I could pick any name I wanted. All of my records were under my current first and middle name, so I simply left it, as is. But you see, delays of only a day or two, may ultimately lead to problems. I had to wait for the Official birth certificate to be entered and printed with the raised seal. The delay almost disqualified me as a candidate. Made it by one day before I was going to be axed, as is head lopped off, for failure to produce a birth certificate. That close.

Leave a Reply

